Academic Calendar

The Academic Year has three terms, running from September to June. Most programmes are organised on a semester basis, there being two semesters in the academic year. Failte Ireland and FAS programs may run on a different timetable. In certain cases, where work placement is involved, these dates may vary. If in doubt students should contact their department.

Please read this important statement from the DKITSU

Font Resize